The man expresses his opinion about the proposal in the newspaper Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state the man's opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

We all live in a world where everyone is dependent on the other for various reasons, irrespective of the country, race, religion, gender and status of the individual. We often see people in need around us in the society every day, where our response can definitely make a difference to an extent. However, as individuals it is not possible to able to offer help beyond one's capabilities, even though we are highly empathetic in nature as humans. But a small contribution from each of us can bring in major changes over a period of time, firstly within the communities we live in and slowly transforming the nation on a larger scale. Henceforth, I do not agree with this idea concerning our society only. Lets us have a look at few needs on a global level. First and foremost, Every country is facing severe problems like Increase of population, lack of resources, poverty, health and environment. Though we often blame the government for these issues, it is people's duty to act responsibly, which might take us a step closer in achieving the big goals. For Instance, We might not control the harmful environmental effects throughout the nation from our home, but we can definitely change our attitude in using fuels, reduce the use of plastic and create awareness among the people standing as an example for other countries to make it possible. Thus, it is better to come up with innovative ideas and assistance, which eventually can lead to better solutions Similarly, in regards to the lack of resources, nations help each other by imports and exports, which will be profiting all the countries on the Whole. Likewise, agriculture and medical innovations in one country by the citizens over there are benefitting the people across the globe. Most of the gadgets we use today and the technology we utilise is not limited to our own country, which symbolises the support of the foreign land. Henceforth, it is proved that unknowing everyone is seeking help from a neighbouring person, state or country depending on the level of the problem. Being Concerned only about our premises will limit ourselves, which might stop the transformation. To conclude, people should help each other in their communities and at the same time think about the massive problems as well when necessary, which indirectly offers help to the higher section of the neighbourhoods or state or the world. Therefore, I do not accept that we can't help everyone in the world. We can indirectly assist instead of acting selfish by worrying about our situations.