The man expresses his opinion about the proposal described in the article. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state his opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

The world has been full of opportunity. It depends upon the people, which things should they prefer or choose. The choices of people have been changed significantly with the advent of changing in the automation. It is assumed by some people that the opportunities have been grown significantly in today’s world. This essay will argue why number of opportunities have been increased significantly by providing the facts and figure. To begin with, in the ancient times there were a limited amount of jobs and companies due to the unavailability of the machinery. There were limited opportunities for human beings to select between the two choices, either become an engineer or become a doctor. However, nowadays, with the introduction of machines and automation, there has been an enormous amount of choices are created for individuals. For example, a research study suggests that machinery has brought the generation of new fields like artificial intelligence which has added choice for the current individual to pursue his or her career in this field. Thus, the advancement in the automation has enthralled on the choices of choosing their career. In addition to this, with the introduction of machinery, new companies and vendors have been created which provides an opportunity for youths and experienced people to start their own companies and become an entrepreneur rather than doctor, engineer, lawyer, and a bureaucrat. To illustrate this, a study has been conducted which suggests that people in the future will become an entrepreneur to start their vending companies and help international firms to make a growth in their business. Thus, new vending companies to become an employer rather than the employee. In conclusion, it seems to me that there is a plethora amount of opportunities available currently in contrast to old times because of the introduction of new technology and new companies.