The man expresses his opinion about the proposal described in the letter. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state his opinion about the proposal and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

For many years in the education system, the traditional teaching method - teachers make a speech in the auditoriums and learners go to class to study has become a major force of studying. But due to the cutting-edge technology in recent years, many experts have estimated that the above method is becoming old-fashioned. In lieu of, enriching the knowledge is much more popular. In my opinion, I would send my disagreement if someone claimed for the outweigh of online courses and everything should be done online, and here are my explanations. In terms of online courses, nowadays these are becoming more and more general thanks to its great convenience and flexibility which support users in different purposes. Online courses provide us the tremendous flexible schedule which suitable for people whose timetable is too busy to enjoy the face to face classes. Not only it is comfortable for the learners, but also for the tutors as they could make the best use of these technological systems via recording and posting the lectures on their own website or channel. At the same time, students who have missed the class for some poor reasons would be able to listen and recap it later. No one can deny all the mentioned advantages of studying online. But frankly speaking is, I still go for it is better to get ourselves to the traditional classes. When the teachers deliver their lectures, at any point in the time students is allowed to make the questions if anything confused their knowledge. Therefore, their teachers classify particularly so as students get the answers immediately instead of waiting for the replication of the teachers in the mailbox might slow down and interrupt their idea. Consequently, the quality of the lectures is completely enhanced. Viewed from different sides, while online courses are only suitable for those learners who have strong self-discipline and focus ability, conventional classroom is the best selection for everyone without exception as they get the school to manage. Considering the aforementioned, I am still supportive of the conventional studying initiative. Studying via computer and the Internet does not have the necessary impact on giving instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend the lessons directly.