Who would you like to go on a trip abroad with? Describe this person and say why she/he would be a good travel companion for you?

Physical education is considered to have some detrimental impacts on students to some degree. However, many people believe that having sports at schools is beneficial for teenagers and think that it plays a crucial role in the development of the youngsters. Personally, I am convinced that students can derive numerous merits of doing sports at school. On the one hand, physical education has adversely affected some students. Some teenagers do not interested in playing sports since they are not sporty people, and sometimes they may be injured. It is this bad experience that threatens and may prevent them from playing sports in the future. Furthermore, sports are not related to their academic studying so it is believed to be better practising outside schools. Doing sports at schools, on the other hand, brings students many benefits. First of all, they can lead a healthy lifestyle and keep fit by being exposed to numerous sports like football, badminton, tennis and so on. Secondly, should they play sports regularly, they can cultivate interpersonal skill and how to cooperate with their teammates. Moreover, physical lessons play an integral role in helping students learn more effectively as they offer teenagers splendid opportunities to rest and relax after tedious studying hours. Furthermore, schools are supposed to help students find their ability and train them to improve their future employability. For instance, when a student discover his talent in playing football, it is undeniable that schools can help him to learn more about professional skills in football, thereby contributing to his success as a footballer in the future. In conclusion, although some people still think that having sports at school is time-consuming, the aforementioned merits of doing sports are indisputable. From my perspective, schools should facilitate and encourage students to spend more time playing sports.