The man didn't make new friends. The two people talk about the man's problem. Describe the problem and state which of the two solutions you prefer and why

Most foods in markets are massively purchased by people contains a range of chemical substances in order to ensure product lasts longer and tastes good. However, some people claim that food that is rich with chemicals is more dangerous than it seems. From my perspective, the potential dangers of this are greater than the benefits we receive. First and foremost, the utilizing of myriad types of chemicals is greater than ever compared to the previous century due to preserving and tasty look. Numerous product companies use chemicals to make food that last longer, thus it can stay longer on the store shelves. For example, the products that contain chemicals to prolong their life and durability have much longer shelf lives in contrast to the original food. Additionally, there are chemicals that are used to make products look impressive to the eye, and this factor also enhances the consumption of food. The rightful use of colourings improve the product to the eye. From this evidence, the fact that benefits are not for the customers, but for the company is clearly seen. Although most companies claim that their product is completely safe and does not contain harmful substances, consumers should not believe that due to the increase of food poisoning throughout the last decade. Some kinds of chemicals in food may even result in cancer and some other serious diseases that are hard to cure, therefore, people should consider everything before purchasing food that is high in harmful substances. To conclude, despite the fact there are numerous benefits of placing chemicals in food, almost all of these benefits are just for the company, conversely, carries dangers to the public. I strongly believe that disadvantages of this practice outweigh the advantages.