Some college students choose to take courses in a variety in order to get a broad education. Others choose to focus on a single subject area in order to have a deeper understanding of that area. Which approach do you think is better and why?

Some suggest that the penalty of law-breaking action should be equal for all levels, so that way are thought to be more effective to deal with evil doers in the law organization. This essay will be discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of the spoken statement. On the one hand, having the same sentences for all malicious action indeed have several advantages. Two of which are time effective and resource saving. Firstly, while the current system is opined as time consuming since it needs various steps in order to make one chastisement, the new suggested system provides a much faster procedure because of the less bureaucracy. Secondly, as a result of the faster decision, the less is man and other operational cost needed. Thus it should reduce the budget requirement and the amount of funds can be moved into another factor such as food. On the other hand, while the mentioned system before has some advantages, it also contains disadvantages. The first to mention is the unfairness between the high level and low level crime offenders. Justice means to treat all the defendant not only equally, but also appropriately and the worst case is, it can lead into the human rights violation. Moreover, another thing which should become attention is the social problems that may occur. If this kind of scheme becomes true, people will become less emphatic towards the justice as they will have the same sentences either it is a light or heavy illegal activities. By all means, the condition in the society may become chaotic. To sum it up, indeed making the same punition between perpetrators does have some benefits, but the consequences of the new rule should be deliberated in order to reach a fair and just verdict in the law system.