Where would you like to read your news on internet or newspaper? Why? Nowadays people are very well informed than they were before. Some people prefer to read the latest news on newspaper rather than on Internet. While others argue that Internet is one o

Where would you like to read your news on internet or newspaper? Why? Nowadays people are very well informed than they were before. Some people prefer to read the latest news on newspaper rather than on Internet. While others argue that Internet is one of the best options to get informed. Personally, I think that the Internet is one of the best options that our generation have chance to use it in different ways. One of the reasons why I would prefer Internet vs Magasins is because we can inform ourselves with the latest news very quick and everywhere we are. We just need a mobile device and access to Internet and we are good to use it, without putting to much effort into it. Even though people may feel that it is better to not know everything what is happening because it might be disturbing. Still it is very important for people to know what is going on in real time around them or even internationally. If we don’t know what is happening we might miss a lot of important news that we should know. Basically, it is very important to be informed and smart devices makes it easy for us to do that. The second reason is that when we use internet we have also the chance to watch the video attached to the news. We can watch live news, not just reading them. With the development of the technology our lifestyle is changed in all aspects. Also, people that have disabilities like, problems with the vision they could get informed just by listening the news. This service is very valuable for them and all other people in general. Even though some people prefer to read newspapers instead, the recent studies have shown that the number of people that are using Internet to inform themselves is dramatically increased. That’s why, using Internet we have the opportunity to read and listen the news. Summing up, I believe that Internet is one of the resources that is very convenient and more sophisticated than other resources.