The length of the working week does not reflect modern lifestyle needs. It should be substantially reduced to give people more leisure time and time with their families. How far

According to some people's mind a good diet and sport are not essential to our health and having a long life. Personally, I do not agree with that statement and now I am going to explain this. To begin with, many doctors advice to their patients to keep the diet and have a sport activity at least twice a week or 3 hours a week, in case that It helps our organism to be more healthy without any cure from outside. First of all, a good diet is vital to have a normal weight and of course it has good impacts to our organism, actually in the digestive system by helping them to recover quickly. Secondly, doing some exercises really improves our immunity, because when we train the huge amount of lymphocytes are produced, from which our protection system is consist of. Also there are plenty of examples when people get cured without of tablets or something like that, because of their high immune. To put in other words, we can live longer if we are healthy, so they are connected with each other. And in our today's polluted circumstances which are in any way are tend to harm the organism, it is a tough thing to have a good wellness. So without of any doubt, I tell that to remain our health in its best level we can only by doing more sport activities. Finally, to be healthy and live long life we should control what we eat and train our body.