school work and get a decent night's sleep if you happen to be living in the family home. I can recall a friend from my university days who lived in a share house with other students. Life was a party for him but he didn't eat or study well and

Nowadays, communication is increasing online by enabling a lot of users in the international. For many people, the internet is cutting down environmentally obstruction that would commonly never have the chance to meet. However, there are both pros and cons to decide to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why people want to communicate and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages to get knowledge and skills that improve on the website. Students are spending most of the time in browsers to different sites that give push up the career like jobs for getting more chances in life. To illustrate, Andhra Pradesh is an important city in India, so colleges want to show for using browsers a long time of interest. Class times take laptop a certain period to get professional life. Turning to the other side of the argument, web servers are crashing to damage signals for communicating various meetings to interact with people. For example, People are using Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, etc. These are plenty of apps for talking to another conversation without directly touching a person. The main problem occurs power off or shut down of the system that depends on the situation. All things considered, communication of the international online with others to breaking down the environment of the peoples. You need to weigh up to pros of the information and skills for enabling people, and cons of crash signals for a long time.