It is impossible to always be honest with your friends.

There is no doubt that technology changed perspective about social connectivity of people in the world. There are few people who believe that social networking sites are playing an important role to make people more social whereas others think it in a negative way. In this essay, I will elaborate both the views and provide my opinion. On the one hand, people used to meet and greet each other only on the social events. As a result, the only way to talk and get to know another person is by meeting with those events only. For example, family members can only socialize while having family functions such as marriage, engagement, party, etc. This could be the only possible way to make their relation to another level. On the other hand, when technology developed social networking websites to connect people, it became easier for humans to connect each other and know each other. This is because they can search anybody around the world and connect. If the other person gives permission to chat, they could become friends. For instance, Picasa is also another application where people can share their beautiful memories in the form of media like photos and videos. In my opinion, I would appreciate those software developers who developed such networking applications. In this era, this is the best invention that helped people to know each other and their cultures. I strongly recommend my family and friends to use such kind of applications.