The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. with this opinion?

In contemporary society, relying on the internet is an integral part of human lives. Lives and financial systems have been altered by the online network; nevertheless, the planet is being turned into a worldwide community. It is indisputable that identical thoughts are shared among those within the online community. This essay will illustrate a subjective opinion that is in agreement with the given topic. It is undeniable that lives and economies have been positively changed by the online network. Furthermore, the web has become a contributing factor influencing many industries. In previous centuries, information was not delivered as simple as these days. Schools and colleges are utilizing the internet. Goods are being sold via some worldwide webs; it is not only available in particular nations, but also the oversea trade. Hence, humans derive benefits from the net, which meets the demand for convenience and variety. Nevertheless, cyberspace narrows the distance between the world and a universal village, and rapidly, everybody will express the same ideas and actions. People receive the same knowledge due to consulting similar information resources that were updated on the electronic media. It is not accidental that children believe in some videos posted, adults concern about much ridiculous online news. Besides, people are being controlled because we have a conviction that everything posted on the websites is reliable. To put it in a nutshell, although the internet brings many enormous benefits for humans, it does not mean that we let ourselves be dependent on it. We have to prevent the network from changing the world into a global village.