The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

with the technological advancement in recent years, internet become a imperative necessityfor people in every day lives. some people argue that changes have caused detrimental effects, however i contended to believe that its benefits outweigh drawbacks. Nowadays, internet has become a means of communication. It has revoloutionized communication to the extent that it is now preferred as medium of everyday communication. Previously, people have to pay high wages for contacting to family or friend living far away in another country. Internet has now reduce all the barriers of communication consequently reducing social isolation among people. The internet in addition to its communication purpose has become a vital tool for exchanging knowledge and education. Researchers access a lot of information through online website with just one click desipt searching books and journels which take long hours to complete their projects. Not only researchers, young adults also used these services in order to complete their school or universities assignments. Although depending on over use of internet might have harmful effects on person's health as well as cyber issues, however, the benefits of ease of communication and access to knowledge surpass the consequences of internet. I reaffirm my positive to same arguement that internet have positive side on human live despite sone effects which are controlled with some measures.