The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

With the internet entering our lives, many changes have occurred in recent years. However, It is true that internet technology effects modern life both well and badly in many aspects. I strongly believe the pros far outweight the cons. First of all, it is an indusputable fact that the internet has revolutionized us by allowing us to communicate in many areas. People could make use of internet for talking with an online video although they have long distance. Social media sites like MSN Messenger, instagram, facebook and twitter are ideal places to keep in touch with friends or family from all walks of life. Further, It is inevitable to access easily most information on the internet. In addition to online libraries, information flows are easier extremely thanks to academic research sites. For instance, scientists from all over the world publish their Master or PhD dissertations articles as well as books on sites such as Google Scholar, Science Direct and Pubmed, enabling reseachers in other countries to use this information. Using of internet result in also negative influences. The social life of network citizens is incredibly affected. They spend too much time on internet instead of talking to each other, which makes it difficult to focus real-world and lose their abilities to communicate with other persons. Besides, There are websites with abuse of the internet. For example; they are a threatening factor for children's psychology because they have violent or sexual contents. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that the skyrocketing change of Internet has brought more benefits than drawbacks.