The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. although some of these chanes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

It is undeniable that how technology dominates human beings, out of which internet has brought a drastic change in one's lives. There are both positive and negative effects of this advancement. In further paragraph after examining the viewpoints I will give my opinion. To commence with, the internet is used in everyday work and in all fields like telecommunication, engineering, medical science, education system and much more. It has changed the prospective of people thinking. For instance, everybody has mobile phones in which they have internet connection, through this they can buy basic things from online applications, can do net banking and can also get knowledge about any new word or field in one touch. Even it is beneficial for students, children of different age can study and learn their academic subjects from the internet. Following this, google is the main platform for operating such services, it has made the human life easy and productive. Every class of people uses internet and can develop their skills with the help of it. On the contrary, there are some negative effects also, like decrease in use of books, people spend much time watching entertainment series and wasting time, becomes dependent on the internet for everything which reduces the amount of hard work. Moreover, continues use of web in mobiles, laptops, television can affect the health. In conclusion, I would like to say with advancement in technology, internet is the most widely accepted inventions. Although internet has some drawbacks, but disadvantages overweigh the advantages and in my opinion internet has changed the mindset of all generations in this present world.