The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. although some of these chanes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, technological advancements have brought significant changes in human lives. Internet so far have become a necessities for people which have its own merits and drawback. However, I contended that advantages outweigh the dusadvantages and in this essay i will hightlight some of merits oDC internet. Internet is been used as resource of information. Myraid of people rely on online information to do lots of researches and projects. Young adults spend most of their time on internet for completing their assignments. Exchange of knowledge is now becoming easier through internet and reduce time spending on searching information on printed books. Furthermore, internet has set a means of communication with people who are living far away. It made possible to interect with peole living in different countries. For instance, various social websites help to join different people at a platform and to discuss about issue facing world wide. Despite of health related problem and security issues, internet have cause a dramactic change in our lives. Access to information and ease in communication is only provided through internet.