The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. although some of these chanes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

These days internet becomes and important part of our lives. Finally the whole world is united into one network, which made communication between nations much easier. Inventing the internet brings many changes into all parts of our lives, although some of them are useful and also some of them are destroying our society. Entering digital era length was decreased in some way, all those our lovely persons with cyberspace are not far away in some way. People are able to speak with each other in many different ways, using their laptops or mobile phones. Also, they can choose a way of communication, using just an audio call or video. Using the www is not just for gossips, people can access to any web shop all across the earth and can buy anything. Educations was also changed using the internet, students are able to get a lot of content or books for free. However, each thing has good and bad side. Internet helps people to get better and quicker communication, but after some years it becomes annoying for some people. Social networks are full of negative content which also gives a negative impact on peoples mind. Children are spending a lot of time playing games or chatting with their friends instead of going out and spending the day on fresh air. Although, you can find many useful things on the internet, there are also those bad, negative stuff, where are served at the same place, and usually people are using more bad content than good. Although, the space is a good tool for sharing news, but people are usually using it to share negative or fake news. Digital era makes many things easier and better, but at the end it gives more negative impacts on society than positive. People are closing themselves at home and they are not interested in hanging out with their friends.