Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than of other countries.

It is inclined to believe by some people that it is vital to teach children the story of their own country rather than others. I partly agree with this viewpoint. First and foremost, learning own country literature is essential for a human life. Each person should know about history well to use it for other purposes. So, one of them will feel the need in the case of choosing performance. Secondly, it is readily apparent that these days almost all students were obliged to study antiquity in universities. It becomes much circulated notion and in this way students become informed from our history. All in all, I hold the opinion that learning own history is a really beneficial and crucial subject nowadays. On the other hand, I also tend to think that it is not as essential as it mentioned because in this digital era a human was not owes to do thing which one does not like. In particular, it is the major reason not to study own history. Besides this, it is also possible that that learning or exploring another country literature is more important and will lead to a vast number of successes, rather than own history. In addition to, this phenomenon is much practiced and there are very few who will pay attention to such rules which exist in these days. To sum up, it is believed by many that learning own history is more important than of other countries. I guess that both overviews are true in half percent and a human should take into consideration and give some solution to this problem without any discussion.