In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go to hungry

It is believed by many that although the fact that the rate of agriculture is going towards development, however some part of the population around the world still hungry. To solve this phenomenon many people should understand the main problem and give some solution. First and foremost, in this digital era, it is a much circulated question and almost all the villager meet to this complication. So, the inhabitant of the village work more and acquired less money, which is very crucial and the reason of this is a huge market full of products. In addition to, the villager does not have the opportunity to invest more products or earn more bill, which leads to a variety of negative aspects. For instance, nowadays if someone tries to put some food higher, rather than the second one, it is readily apparent that a person is not projected to acquire more wealth. To solve this problem, I hold the opinion that the government should adopt a law which will not let that almost everyone can put local business or earn payment. Thus, the work of the government should be controlling the prices, which the villager suggest in the markets. In particular, this step will not give opportunity to fluctuate the prices of the products easily as well as due to this law both the farmer and citizen being convenient and feel better. All in all, I generally believe that this is calculated to be the best option for this ubiquitous problem. To summarize, it is constantly believed by many people that the fact that the agriculture rise day by day it did not have any effect on the whole world.