The international community should take action immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil.

The increasing climate change and the inefficient use of our resources is leading to a disastrous life. I completely agree, that the international communities should understand the need to take strict action to ensure all countries are adequately using the fossil fuels. I will support my agreement as below. Firstly, people should be aware of these problems and start prioritizing by taking initiatives in the campaigns or activities organized by the communities. There are many organizations which coordinate workshops in educating people on why we need reduce the consumption of the fossil fuels. Moreover, advertisements play a vital role in launching new products to substitute these fossil fuels in order to reduce the consumption. For example, bio- degradable oil can be a replacement to the regular oil in order to serve the purpose. Secondly, the government started a practice in India called "Odd-Even" to promote CNG used cars. To reduce the pollution, for 2 weeks, one day vehicle numbers with an odd number will operate on the road and on the other day even number vehicles. This helped reduce the consumption of gas and also incorporated in reducing the pollution level by 4%-5%. Although, this technique did not provide a lot of contribution in diminishing the use of fossil fuels, but it is one step towards the goal. In a nutshell, I strongly agree that international communities should come up with solutions to nose drive the use of fossil fuels by integrating ways to support each other. They are definitely taking the correct path as I stated in my above examples, however, more efforts are required.