Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Others believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with you.

It is often argued by some that our colleagues should have similar thinking as we think. However, others believe that it is far better to choose friends who dare to interrupt your process of thinking. I think we ought to be having such friends who are not willing to agree with us all the time. On the one hand, when we have friends with a comparable level of thinking, there are always negligible thought disagreements. This means in every situation we face together, there is no different point of reflection. Another reason why having friends with the same beliefs as you can be helpful because it creates a healthy environment when we hand together. For instance, a survey was conducted by the prominent university, which indicates that any individual spends more time with their friends than their family members. Thus, the above-given reasons are better supports to choose friends in the same way of thinking. On the other hand, our partners with different thoughts can be supportive in many ways, and I agree. There is always a better scope of improvement when we have someone around us to point out our mistakes. This leads to productive discussions, by which we can figure out our weaknesses and workout on them. Furthermore, such friends believe in honest reviews. In other words, unbiased comments are required to be a capable person. To encapsulate, despite having different views, it is far better to have friends with unique ways of thinking, as it creates a healthy environment, and it brings positive reviews regarding our mistakes.