The incidents of juvenile delinquency are increasing day by day. What could be its reasons. Which is better, counseling or punishing?

Space exploration is a debatable topic and some believes that it is crucial exploring further, although along with many others, I believe it is a waste of money and should be better spent on exploring our own planet, which is fully unexplored yet. According to some space exploration has benefited human beings in many ways and one of the main reasons is it allows humans to prepare for potential hazards. The universe is a vast place where hidden dangers could be lurking almost anywhere. Even if one considers only solar system, there are asteroid and comet treats which could devastate the Earth if an impact were to occur. Therefore, they think carry on to research space gives an opportunity to locate these hazards in advance to prepare an encounter in preserving the race. Nevertheless, above mentioned issues are unseen and not primary, whereas exploring our own planet will solve many major issues such as the seabed, especially around the volcanic regions, is relatively unexplored, as is Antarctica. One recent news story about a ‘lost tribe’ also highlighted the fact that we are not in contact with all indigenous people across the planet. The scientific knowledge obtained from our own planet, particularly organisms that inhabit locations with extreme conditions, offers far more value than that of space. Furthermore, there are many starving and unclothed people around the world, where even basic needs are not fulfilled to expect any advancement in life through space exploration. In conclusion, space exploration is not of immediate necessity to invest huge amount of money, while these funds can be better spent on exploring own planet and fulfilling primary needs of many poor people around the globe.