The idea of having a single career is becoming anold fashioned one. The new fashion will be to haveseveral careers or ways of earning money andfurther education will be something that continuesthroughout life.

The greatest people who achieved more have the common characteristics and it' s their perseverance towards their goal. They set an aim and walk towards it despite the hardship. But in current trend, people tend to evolve. They chose more than one career to reach their goal in order to succeed without any doubts. It is further assured by their masters degree. Reasons for choosing more than one career are: • To manage the competition • To lift the family' s burden • To realize their dream It is smart to pursue more than one career as the world becomes competitive. It made even the inborn talents difficult to set their feet. As the number of graduates increasing gradually, the employment decreases. In order to overcome this difficulty, it is wiser to opt for the higher studies and be a unique one in a crowd of undergraduates. Most of the people prefer IT company even though they are from other departments. Because of their family situation, they have no other options. After their family status is improved, they moved on to their core companies to be what they wished to be. While some of them choose more than one career to realize their dream. The well known example is MS Dhoni who is ticket collector in railway station at first and now he is the best captain of all time in cricket world. One should take risk to realize their dream by picking out more than one career. They should be calculative when to take risk so that their desire comes true. In the world of many opportunities, one should grab a one to reach their goal. This essay discussed about the way of new fashion by picking out more than one career. In my opinion, it is not bad to have more chances. So I concur with the statement.