Should wealthy nations be required to share theirwealth among poorer nations by providing such thingsas food and education? Or us it the responsibility ofthe governments of poorer nations to look after theircitizens themselves

I think that wealthy nations should share their prosperous resources with the poorly nations to improve their living by offering food and education. Reasons to share their wealth are: • To Build up humanity • To Improve friendship in neighbouring countries • To save the lives of people Whenever famine hits the country, it wipes out all their crops and let the people suffer from starvation. One such example is Somalia where people died like flies under starvation. It is the duty of other nations to support their cause by providing food in their need. Thus it keeps the humanity alive and pass on to the next generation. It inspires others to be humane. In case of undeveloped countries, it is not easy to provide quality education to youngsters by their government. Thus the developed nations should lend them the way for their studies. Since youth is the backbone of their land, it is inevitable for them to acquire proper graduation. This builds up healthy relationship between provinces as they are benefited by their nearest countries. Sharing should not be stopped with food and education alone. It includes saving the lives of people when the nearby country faces the natural calamities. In those situations, it is important to send their troops to the affected territory in order to reduce the casualties. The required medical support should be dispatched to treat the wounded people. I conclude that sharing to the needy people is the best way to spend the money as it replinish the dying humanity and creates the bonding between countries.