The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Due to the availability of technology, people’s life has been certainly revolutionized. This will lead to a diversity in shopping habits. Most of the people are using online shopping as having less time. However, this will lead to the reduction an innumerable of the local shops. I strongly agree with the above notion. The essay will discuss the notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant region for the people are preferring this mode of shopping as this will save their time. In the recent times, people having less time as their jobs are more demanding and having more time commitments. As a result, this form of shipping will be used by many people to buy their require things. Moreover, people can buy their necessary items from their home without taking much effort as no one is using the traditional methods. Although, there are many options are available with this shopping, this will be delivered in the couple of times. For example, Research conducted shows that many youngsters are preferring this trend due to the availability of items in their time with less effort. Furthermore, this mode will provide, the more discounts on the several products. As this will helps to manage the family budgets. Therefore, people over the world are using online shopping; no one likes to visit the shop and buy their products. This would be resulted in the number of local shops will be declined. For instance, the selling of the products in the local shops is decreased due to the advancement as a result, the local shops will be closed in the near future. In conclusion, Due to the advancement of the technology, the online shopping will provide comfort and efficient service. Having more benefits people prefer it over the globe. As per my opinion, this will shut down the local shop.