The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. \Do you agree or disagree?

Internet is growing rapidly consequently its users. It is need of today’s world. People are becoming more busier and everyone want easy solutions. In my opinion, online shopping is a great way to save yours time, efforts and shop all over the world. Firstly, it’s nessary to understand the importance of online shopping and why we need it? Because of online shopping thousand of people are doing their business and earning bread and butter from it. There are millions consumer of internet. Therefore, the target customers for products sale are many. It is playing a virtual role in countries economie. If we see top ten companies in world and it is surprising to see two companies Ali express and Amazon both online platform in that list. Thus, it shows the importance and contribution of online shopping. Additionally, it help local business to grow their business. I am not against traditional way of shopping. It has its own advantages. In my point of view, if you need any thing urgent. There is only one way go to your local shop. Some people do not trust online things because of too many scams. Local business is more teustwearthy. As compare to online shopping with traditional shopping. I will say online shopping had an edge the reason behind is price, quality and time savings. At the end, I would say both are good, both had their positive and negative. We need to support local business and local business can put their for stuff online shopping in this way, you can support your local businesses and do online shopping at same time.