The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities.

Web shopping is increasing drastically with increasing in new generation. The day will come when all the shopping will be done on online in every city or towns. Internet plays a major role and it's become part of people's daily day-to-day life. I personally believe, even though online shopping is trending I don't think so, that stores will close. In this essay we will discuss how it is growing and what effects it have on local shops. To start with, online shopping is booming at a very high rate due to its different features. It save's lot of time and you can look at the vast majority of items. It is easy for cost comparing where you can get an item which you required with different price set by different sellers and that makes easier for buyer to choose the best price for him. It is more relaxing as one doesn't need to leave their comfort zone. You get all items in one place within just a few clicks. For example, If you need to buy a book and you go to a local library, you might not find that book and you need to look around for that book, but, whereas in online such as Amazon you can find all the available in the world which make more quick to get your item without looking around for it. It does affect the local shop as their rate will be higher then an online shopping platform. But, web shopping platforms are made by big companies which affect the local sellers as they have to sell their items on this multinational company's platform which cut down their profits. In conclusion, In my opinion online shopping is great and it is more convenient for every one, but it does affect the local shops which some time makes them to sell their item even cheap without any profit.