Some people think that browsing internet is highly beneficial for the children while others are not, they belive it causes serious mental problem for the kids.

At present, children are spending a plenty of time by browsing internet via computer and mobile phone. Some people consider that these activities are not suitable for the children's mental health. Similarly, I will clinch this assertion, and examine why this statement is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why I consider that surfing internet is injurious for the youngsters. To begin with, the most inconvenient fact is enhancing unsocial activities. By using social applications such as YouTube, the kids are obtaining wrong behaviors; therefore, they apply unsocial behavior manners with their family members. For instance, a local newspaper published news that 58% of young generation learning aggresive words from the internet. Besides, increasing health obstacles is one more negative issue which cannot be disregarded as well. When the baby’s young members are spending huge time in online games or internet, it can cause severe dilemmas for child's body. As a result, the children are diseased in neurons, heart, and eyes. Although, it is said that long time using internet does not affect child's mentality. Firstly, rising knowledge is a convenient point. When the children are watching study related videos, they can achieve numerous information about the world; thus, they lead a meaningful life. Nevertheless, I believe that every kid should less time in internet because the youngster can involve with crime and adult content when surfing internet more. For example, the researcher are is indicating that crime show in online change infants mind badly. So, it is an irrefutable fact that all children should spend less time in internet. To conclude, though, the internet has bunches of positivity’s for children's mentality; however, I assume that it brings much negetivities rather than plus points.