The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

As humans are taking steps into modernization, online markets are gradually being commonplace. It has been stated that by development of online purchasing, we are approaching to closure of shops in cities and being interested in shopping online. It appears to me the occurrence of this phenomenon maybe inevitable. Admittedly, virtual markets provide consumers with all information and images of products. Nevertheless, not everybody can enjoy this type of purchasing because they do not have the chance to touch their product or wear it in case of clothes. As a result, buying online could not be a reasonable replacement for this type of individuals, and it maybe difficult for them to trust shopping online. However, a number of opportunities and advantages of shopping online will contribute to closing shops in all cities. First off, these days, a huge number if individuals tend to have lack of time therefore online shops could be a better choice for them. For instance, if an employee works till evening, there will not remain any time to shopping centers. Accordingly, they are more interested in conveniently purchasing online by a click. Another factor that is worth considering is that this method of shopping can enormously take an unprecedented step in decreasing the traffic jam. It is true that retail trophy could be an interesting hobby for everyone; needless to say, by shifting this shopping method to the online one, we will unintentionally help the challenging issue of traffic. Finally, costumers can easily check all the details of their required commodities, including size, color, country of origin, material and all important information. So it is fair to say, it not only extremely facilitates our lifestyles, but it also helps to save our time and try not to cause traffic congestion. To conclude, it would appear to have no other shops, available in cities as a result of increasing numbers of online markets. However, many people will lose the opportunity to see the merchandises in shops to the exclusion of replacement of shops with online markets.