Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

In this world of globalization, competition and run for money are constant things in everybody’s mind. Some people give more importance to wealth as compared with time, while others believe that having more free time if better off than having more income. In this essay, we will discuss both views in detail and I will give my opinion on the same. First and foremost, people who think money is the route of all evil, they don’t know the sweetness of it or probably grapes are bitter for them because they don’t have any. Today’s era when everything is just one step away if you have huge bank balance, the significance of money is only going up because more and more people understanding the value of it at the time of children’s education, leisure trip abroad or elder’s healthcare etc. Therefore, humans advocate that having access of money may be at the cost of spending more time earning it is always preferred over vice-versa. On the other hand, old-age people whose priorities are different from those of young people have different way of thinking and give more importance to living a life peacefully rather than running behind printed papers which others call it notes. Consequently, they are on other side of fence and say that it is better to have more time in hand and lower amount of cash inflow/salary in order to enjoy the life at its fullest. In a nutshell, though some people consider that having higher amount of funds and lower free time is better, many also believe in other way. In my opinion, richness can resolve any problem of life and spending few extra hours to earn more bucks is always better.