The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing.

The debate of online shopping continues to be the hot topic these days, despite the popularity of huge commercial shops that are available in the metropolitan. The rise in the growth of online shopping, will lead to all colossal centres to shut down one day. I agree, that the net shopping will one day close down all the major shops and stalls in the main areas. To begin with, there are increasing number of online purchasing platforms for the individuals such as Amazon, Flipkart, E-bay, which are attracting a large number of customers on a daily basis because the items are easily available on such platforms with special discount coupons, so people are now depending on these apps, which provide them with a greater number of benefits. For example, a survey report submitted by an agency, stated that about 85% of the people in India use these apps for buying any kind of products via online transaction. In contrast, people feel lazy and complacent to visit these mini shops and buy commodities for themselves. Furthermore, to save their valuable time they adopt to shop online which is safe and reliable at the same time for each and every person. In other words, the variety of products in the shops have faded drastically. Moreover, the quality of foodstuffs which the sellers were selling 10 years ago have been dried off completely. For instance, a survey report submitted by the department, stated that about 75% of the people in Canada say, that they don't find enough time to visit the store and shop for their families, and the quality of the items in these stalls have been faded, that is why they prefer shopping online. To conclude, the topic of online shopping continues to be the hot topic these days, despite the growing popularity of huge commercial shops that are available in the cities. I completely agree, that the cyber shopping will one day close down all the major shops and stalls in the main areas.