The government’s investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

The idea that governments take the big responsibility to enhance the public service. Although, some people think governments focused on arts, music and theatre, but they disagree about this because there have necessary things can make the country perfect of service method. As I shall argue, taking control to improve the state which needs a plan of governments to achieve satisfaction to all people. Having arts in life is important to increase the rate of economic. For example, the famous people or building has taken place anywhere that can help the level of tourism increase. In addition, nowadays using music in medical would be like treatment. For example, have a large number of survey said the effect of music to relax. Governments are playing the most roles to give a good utility that led to develop the environment which helps to complete our life without any problems. If they have a satisfying life can guide a person to live more comfortably. For instance, disabled people need a lot of things assistance such as use a public transport and sometime in work. To sum up, governments should make balance to distribute the money dependent about the necessary things. However, they have the chance to increase the economy by using arts or improve service.