The government's investment in art, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

There is no doubt that the wildlife habitats are being destroyed due to a majority of animals are becoming extinct and other species are seen in the endangered list. However, this essay will highlight what are the reasons behind the occurring and what are a few potential measures to resolve it. There are multifarious aspects whole species of animals are on the verge of Disappearance. The biggest cause is the human activities on land. To illustrate, in many parts of the world trees is being cut down to make a way for farmland on which to grow crops. Such agriculture practices involve clearing huge plots of land inhabited by the local fauna, resulting in the loss of habitats for the native animals. Secondly, hunting is kills also responsible for it as a majority of people, animals for their own food because of the number of wild animals is reduced on the earth. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of damage to animal species. Some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. The primary remedy is, the government should aware public that they should not cut trees, whereas they can grow a significant amount of trees on the earth, which help animals by providing habitats. To add more, high authority can levy strict laws persons who are cutting plants and hunting. Furthermore, an administrator can organize seminars and programs pertaining to which animals are becoming disappear and how can they protect to these species and others more. In conclusion, the essay has highlighted that the reasons behind this happening are deforestation and hunting. The essay also presented that solutions to this issue are twofold: growing flora and Implementing laws regarding hunting.