TPO 31 - Question 6 Using the example of the owl and the wolf, explain how two special body features have helped arctic animals adapt to the cold.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that is subjects such as art, sport and music are being dropped from school academic because these subjects are not much useful to build outstanding career. Some people also believe that these subjects have been replaced with core subjects like information technology, computer and so on. A lion's share of society favours it. However, the rest goes averse it. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective along with apt example. I do not see eye to eye with a central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, all schools have to focus on an overall personality development of students rather than choose those subjects which only required to learn when take up as a career related point of view. In fact, nowadays diverse fields like music, art, dancing, had a greater scope to turn dreams into reality. Moreover, these subjects learning also helpful to identify the hidden talent of students because not everyone wants to do a job in IT industries. Secondly, by considering these former subjects students can aware about what's happening around them. So, schools have to choose subjects as per the interest of students. As a result, they can studies that particular subject with more concentration power and effectiveness. On the other hand, People believe that subjects like music, arts, and dancing were the only way of distraction from studies. They believe that if they studied core subjects like information technology and computers in former school days, so they gain some basic knowledge about it which helpful to build a better career and get a more job opportunities. To substantiate there is an epitome of rapid growth of IT sector. To conclude, I would like to state that both point of view are relevant and valid. But I believe that the first view is more effective and powerful. So, school curriculum have to add this subjects.