The government's investment in art, music and theater is a wast of money. Government should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extant

Arts, Music and theatre are a huge sector to the government for earning the money. Using money in the public services is a necessary but divert funds from the entertainment to public services is not an appropriate. To begin, the entertainment industry is generating a huge amount of money as well as providing the employment. Because of the employment, government will be getting ample amounts of tax from this area. In addition, money gets from the theatre are used in military and defence system development and in improvement for public services. So, it's all come to the public at the end. Here, I want to elaborate how government is making money from arts, Music and theatre. Firstly, any show will not executed by one person, secondly organizer will have to get permission from the local political party. Thirdly, there are many people, including making one event successful like stage developers, caters for food and drink services, light men, cameraman, sound team etc. On the other side, if the government will use totally funds in the public services that it will close the doors for earn extra money. In addition, government should not charge more than a set limit on services like bus and train fares. Furthermore, this service can not generate that much employment. To sum up, I can say that government should invest funds in the both sides as both are for public and invested funds are also come from public. So, I do not agree government is wasting funds by investing in art, Music and theatre.