The government should spent more money on railways than on roads. What do you think about this?

Transport systems have been developed by the governments. Some beliefs that railways are more significant than roads. I will briefly explain this situation by supporting using commonly railways. The population, which is in the cities are increasing day by day. Thus, the people need more public transports ever before. All municipalities should spend funds in order to rise roads, bridges, subways, railways. Admittedly, railways are safer than others, because of this, novelty will be done in there. They are suitable for the new century, just like a plane comfort. For example, in early 1900s in Turkey, many railways were constructed to travel safe and comfort. Most individuals chose to travel with these trains, not only business travel, but also tourist events. It is clear that traffic accidents were less at trains both in the past, and now. On the other hand, trains can be transported more people than buses or automobiles. Trains not only carrying capacity, also fast. For instance, the train's fast 400km/ in an hour, however a car just would be reached 150km/ in an hour in my city's facilities. I prefer going to anywhere by this train. Hence, my vocation is less 2 hours. I save my time, my safety like us others. That is to say, railways investing should be more, most of the funds should build them by the governments. In conclusion, I restate that The municipalities and governments should support in order to increase railways. Because of this, they are safe, fast, and contemporary for public transport. In addition, many individuals alter to them visiting and tourist events.