Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays crimes are increasing day by day. At the same time new Punishments are bought by court and cop. But penalty are vary by different crimes. Mostly judgements are gives perfect punishments for the criminals. But the punishments given for certain crimes are unjust. Some violent crimes are Unacceptable by everyone. These kind of criminals must be killed. Consequently can be prevent the violence crimes count. For example, In Saudi Arebia, Criminals of the Murder case and rape case criminals will killed in front of the public by the special cop. Hereby, will be afraid commit violence crime. Furthermore, In countries like this crimes count are very low. So giving capital punishment to the big criminals is the right think. Some people think that, capital punishment is not fair in modulation society. Because that is the rule in king's time. For instance, While anybody does the violence crime, arrest him and gives life sentence inside the prison. Killing the human is a huge sin. Moreover, if killed one criminal by a cop, what is the punishment to that cop? Whatever, it is the crimes will most chances to increase day by day for this method. In conclusion, If killing one prisoner is very terrible, Someone how to accept killing one innocent? So it is certain that crime will increase day by day. We have only one solution, that is also called capital punishment