TPO 29 To improve the quality of education universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I am of the opinion that income of the instructors should be increased specially in developing country such as Mongolia. I feel this way for three main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, some professors put effort to matter which is not related to their main job because salary they receive from the organization is not capable of satisfying their need. Therefore, they are not able to pay more attention to students with whom professors are working, which makes hard for students to get further advice from them. If their salary improves, they will be able to spend their time for the graduates. My personal experience is compelling example of this. Instructors of the university where I study receives different scale of salary depending on their degree or curriculum. In other words, some teachers have income which is below than par. Thereby, I have problems to get advice from certain teachers who are doing additional things while professors who do not expend time on extra things are available to meet with me and counsel me for the subject. Fortunately, If pedagogues whose income is not enough receives more salary, they will be able to recommend their students. Universities can solve the problem which posing difficulties to pupils and lecturers by spending more money on their salary. Secondly, most young people in my country tend to consider profession of teacher is not suitable to them because average salary is lower compared to other jobs. If universities start devoting more fund for teachers' salary, they can change mind of adolescents. Moreover, quality of teachers will increase rapidly because of competition among new generation, which will better the education of country as whole. For example, I wanted to become mathematics professor because mathematics and teaching are enjoyable thing. Unfortunately, this idea was changed as soon as study about salary of professor in my nation. If educational institutions start financing the salary, young people who want to become lecturer may follow their dream because general circumstance related to the income and their wish will coincide. To sum up, In my opinion, universities can improve the situation as whole by devoting more money for their workers. This is because more people would want to get teacher and prevailing teachers can fuss over on their job.