The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.

Talking about how to suitable allocate resources to two fields between the art fields and education system. Some researchers consider that the national and local authorities should invest in education organization rather than supporting money on the arts. In my opinion, I total agree with this ideal. Nowadays, education system plays important rules for many generations especially young people because it brings more benefits in many different aspects. Firstly, rather than supporting financial aid for the arts, the authorities should encourage residents, as well as their children learning more and more by providing highly facilities for schools such as the authorities, build more schools curriculum, classroom which have fully equipped with modern facilities, it can raise people’s awareness of people by the ways they will accumulate knowledge and apply the knowledge in their life and looking more opportunities. Thanks to, the economic system will grow up as well as in developing countries more than. Another point the authorities should assist financial aid for poverty-stricken families as to encourage their children going to school by the national and local authorities to prioritize expenditure on these families like scholarships, free school fees, or maybe something like that as presents for them. Besides, the government should run several campaigns for their mental life especially children by the ways of creating many activities like cycling, walking in the park. In conclusion, education organization is one of the comprehension fields including the arts so that I think that the authorities should invest more than in this field.