Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, While others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country success. What are this factors? Which of all factors do you think are most important?

A provincial's advancement depends on various factors. Not only money is the main factor, but also education, transaction and production, entire military strength, advanced machinery and communication system are the essential reasons behind a homey's progress. A camp of society deem that financial progression is the main way to assess a rustic's prosperity whereas, another segment of persons believe that there are several reasons that can be used for measuring a agrarian's prosperity. However, I personally do not fall in with the statement because not only money brings a agrarian's achievement they are are several assessments and I will elaborate some factors in this essay related to the topic. In spite of having importance of money, a bucolic cannot go ahead without the others advancement such as education, purchase and production, advanced machinery and communication as well as entire military violence. Firstly, education is very crucial part of a rustic's improvement. If the entire population is not educated the rustic cannot make the prosperity. secondly the evolution of an agrarian largely depends on its financing and manufacturing sectors. The rustic which invests more they could make more and the eventual outcome of the rustic's realization will grow up day by day. For instance, Australia, America and Russia are the most blooming countries in the globe because they have been focusing on their asset and production sectors. The advance of automation and entire military violence also play a vital role behind the progress of an agrarian. Military force could defend from the enemies as well as strangers and advanced machinery can affirm the better communication system which is also helpful for a bucolic's growth. In conclusion, although economic progress makes a great contribution to every country's accomplishment, but there are also some urgent factors and without them a rustic's accomplishment cannot be assessed.