The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Use specific details to support your answer.

It is becoming essential to have common international language, in order to achieve effective communication and better understanding. In my opinion, having a common international jargon is really crucial, this will build confidence in expression and ideas can be shared much more easily across the nation. Firstly, focusing on common international language doesn't mean that, we should forget our regional accent. It is important to preserve our regional speech, as it represents our culture. Moreover, regional accent has emotionally connect to the region and it gives comfort of speech. However, we should make sure that we grow competencies in common international dialect, which will be helpful in the global discussion and will help in the countries economical growth. It is not only to learn how to write, but also how to speak is important. The better ability we develop to convey our thoughts, the more growth, we can expect for our country. Secondly, having same language known internationally, will help in an effective communication on a global scale. Places where decision making is really important and can affect its country, affluent and common language plays a very important role. If we cannot communicate our challenges to the helping nation, we cannot expect help from them in return. Like English is commonly referred international language and if we don't know English, then communication with the UN will become difficult. For example, recently India took some political decision on Kashmir, which Pakistan questioned as an inappropriate and requested intervene of the UN. Reason because we had common international language we could defend our decision. Whereas, if it would have been otherwise, and we don't know English, we would have to revert our decision because of pressure from the UN. In conclusion, any problem can be resolved with discussion and solutions discovered in discussion. However, if we cannot communicate because of the language barrier, we cannot discuss and therefore cannot resolve issues and this can affect system adversely.