Some university focus on having excellent libraries, laboratories, and other facilities. Other focus more on hiring the most successful and qualified teachers. Which one do you prefer?

A lot of individuals believe that the government should introduce laws to control sugar consumption, whereas some think that it is against ones right and freedom. I believe that a nation should implement the necessary regulations to make sure the citizens are safe and healthy. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, people nowadays are addicted towards over consumption of sugary foods which is now believed to be the primary cause of health problems. In a family, both parents as well as the children were found unhealthy foods which proved that most of them lacked proper diet control. So, if a government introduces policies or diet plans, this may benefit the public as rules are made to be followed. For instance, almost 80% of the Americans have already suffered from overweight issues and are seeking medical attention. On the contrary, it is stated that an individual should be responsible towards the consequences of their action. They support this argument by including the concept of democracy. In other words, people should be given every right to choose their habits and actions. Furthermore, vast majority of the public is educated which indicates that most of them have potential education and knowledge to maintain health and lifestyle on their own. To demonstrate, if a person has diseases like diabetes, he or she is likely to control their sugar intake. As a result, a person can enjoy their freedom and can be held accountable for their own mistakes. In conclusion, although there are equal arguments on both sides of the debate, I think a government shouldn’t neglect the increasing health problems and should implement solutions as quickly as possible.