The given bar charts indicate the proportion of money that people in France, Germany and England spent on food and other products in 1998 and 2008.

Nowadays, a lot of humans consider that studying another dialect would be challenging. Some think that it is hard because of its many aspects, however others who are influenced to locate approaches and persevere in educating themselves in such a way that they get accustomed to it. There are two most important elements that people view as a hazard in learning a new tongue. A unique aspect would be studying an extraordinary set of alphabet. In my experience, gaining knowledge of how to examine the Japanese characters was once a bit challenging because they do no longer use the everyday alphabet machine but, alternatively they make strokes to make special letterings. Another situation would be speaking. Going back to my example, getting to know how to talk Nipongo, the fundamental Japanese vernacular, was twice as difficult as studying it. This is because of the exclusive intonations and pronunciations, which, if used wrong, will mean something else to their vernacular. On the shiny side, there are approaches to ease the ache in mastering this regardless of these difficulties. First is to learn from a native. In my case, I enrolled in a category of a Japanese alphabet teacher and learned the fundamentals of their reading. Second, to tackle the speaking problem, a person ought to exercise it frequently. In connection to the first one, talking with a native is one of the excellent methods to study and use the language regularly. A top way I was once able to apply this used to be by means of going to Japan, converse with the local human beings as I discover the country, which hard at first, but helped me research how to use it daily. In conclusion, although there are some challenges in obtaining an understanding about foreign language, there are strategies to make it less difficult and possible. In the end, the success rate of this new gaining knowledge will depend on the individual’s motivation and hard work