" the flower that blooms in adversities is the rarest and most beautiful of all. " Discuss the statement and give your own opinion.

Life is inherently comprised of challenges that are waiting in store for people to overcome. When they manage to weather difficulties, it is critiqued that " The flower that blooms in adversities is the rarest and most beautiful of all. " From my personal perspective, the results that are achieved in the face of hindrances, together with the achievers, shine the brightest. In the first place, the outcomes that are produced through spates of difficulties are the sweetest of all. To elucidate, challenges in life cause people to optimize their abilities, maintain their resistance and determination, and capitalize on personal creativity and adaptability in order to succeed. Therefore, should they successfully negotiate their struggles, their accomplishments will be a culmination of time, strenuous efforts and unrelenting dedication, which are unequivocally deserving and fulfilling. Additionally, their achievements are likely to wield an influential and inspirational impact on the public, thus, they motivate others to endeavor themselves to realize their ambitions. An exemplary illustration is Nick Vujicic, an Australian Serbian- born motivational speaker. Despite his bodily handicaps and bullying from his childhood friends, he steadfastly marches onwards to establish his own companies and become one of the most famous inspirers in the world, incentivizing not- fully- fledged people to continue their journeys in life. Secondly, people who manage to overcome challenges are generally held in high regard. In fact, it is a common tendency that privileged individuals are expected to be successful as they are facilitated with a favorable condition to succeed. In addition, very few people possess enough perseverance and devotion to endure obstacles in life, consequently, those in the minority deserve admiration, respect and appreciation from others. Novak Djokovic, one of the greatest tennis players in the world, for example, had to undergo a distressing phase between 2017 and mid- 2018 struggling with a series of injuries and surgeries that seriously affected his form. However, unlike other players' choice of retirement, he still persisted in his belief in his comeback by continuously training and improving, and eventually, as a testament, he won Wimbledon 2018 to the surprise of experts and tennis fans. Needless to say, any individuals that are persistent and brave enough to combat their difficulties deserve every accolade and adulation. In conclusion, this statement is a recognition of attempts of fighters getting through their life cchallenges. It is important that people should feel undeterred by obstacles and always try their best to achieve their dreams.