Describe a place that you consider to be beautiful. Explain you certain qualities of this place make it beautiful. Include details and examples to support your explanation.

With a paradigm shift in social belief and people's fascination about having an enviable career, they tend to become parents at a later stage than the past. There are some prominent reasons for this and I personally believe that it has more negative consequences. To begin with, the average year when people get married, has increased than that of our ancestors. As a result, childbirth is naturally delayed. According to a recent survey, many young people who start their career after their graduation are more focused on their jobs than having their own family. Besides, many young people are undecided whether to marry or not. Eventually, when they get married, they are already in their mid-thirties and they take some time to settle and have some financial stability before having their first child. Furthermore, the old belief that a girl should be prepared to manage a family and have children earlier has changed and more wives work in offices than ever. The decline of the joint family has also contributed to this trend as couples solely take the decision of having a baby, unlike the past. If we notice the detrimental impacts of this trend has, we would surely try to reverse it. The most cynical outcome of this trend is the number of couples struggling to become parents. It is scientifically proved that the infertility rate among couples is higher who try to become pregnant after mid-thirties. Some of the couples eventually break up their marriages due to this and it brings unfathomable social problems. Furthermore, having a child in the early years of marriage makes the couple more family-oriented and this eventually helps them have a better future. To conclude, late marriage, nuclear family structure, and more focus on jobs are the main reasons people become parents at a later stage and this has undeniably more adverse results that the positive sides.