Describe a beautiful place where you would like to have a home. Please say- Where and what is this place? - When did you first see it or hear about it? - Why do you think it is such a beautiful place?

Nowadays, goods and services consumed by individuals worldwide are similar in nations worldwide. I think this is a positive development because there will be cash flow, low cost of production and easy access to goods and services in one's home country. Firstly, if nationalities are able to procure items which they need in their home country, this will lead to adequate cash flow between citizens of that country. Individuals do not need to engage in the importation of products because these goods are readily available within the country. For instance, in Cameroon, according to a research conducted in 2019, the rate of importation of foods like rice and beans has reduced drastically and this is as a result of the Cameroonians engaging in advanced agricultural practices. They now produce enough rice and beans in-house, leading to a fall in the need for importation of these products from other countries. Secondly, since people have access to raw materials of the goods they produce, the cost of production is reduced and individuals can purchase these items at a lower cost. Take for example the cost of a pair of Valentino shoes in China, which is about 20 dollars compared to 140 dollars in Australia for the same pair of shoes. China manufactures her shoes from her own raw materials and this has led to a reduction in production cost. Lastly, the products will be easily accessible if they are manufactured in one's country because people would not need to travel far distances or pay outrageous fees for goods as a result of increase in transportation fare. According to a statistical analysis carried out on effect of transportation on cost of production, it was deduced that most countries spent over twice the amount of production on transportation of their goods. In conclusion, if similar products are being purchased anywhere in the world, there will be cash flow as well as low cost of production and easy access to goods and services.