The flowchart below shows the process of making recycled bottles.

Opinions Diverge greatly about genetically modified crops. Although there are some advantages, I would argue that drawbacks overshadow the positive aspects. On one hand, I understand why some people believe that transgenic fare brings benefits. First, it represents a low cost of production. A crop could be genetically modified having special properties against mosquitos and other plagues. Subsequently, less insecticide has to be used to produce more. Also, biological properties could be improved. Therefore, garlic would be able to grow faster, cutting down the time of harvest. Second, there are multiple possibilities: new flavours, colours, size, and many other factors to be added to our current food selection, letting us live the whole experience. However, these advantages cannot overshadow the disadvantages. According to recent researches, current data is insufficient to prove that transgenic engineering has not any secondary consequence. It is known by a great part of the Scientific’s community the involved risk that it will cause to DNA. Because of that, throughout the next years, new diseases will be found in society as a consequence of modified genes. It is our responsibility to make enough experimentation to guarantee its harmless. Furthermore and even more important, transgenic food opens the door to a vast pool of possibilities, the next step will be modifications in human genetics. It is necessary to take consciousness of responsibility in nature and life. By way of conclusion, I personally believe that through all the benefits that genetically modified food represents a huge risk that is latent and essential to have more data in order to dissipate all possible problems that it represents.