The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The first transport facility appeared to UK in 1888. For 112 years the cars have been appealing and the number of transport grows to 29 million. And we need to have new alternative now. Because these transports are working by benzine and it is bad for our ecology. The more governments are working on this problem and recommend going by public transport or by bike. Main problem of using cars is CO2 which break our ecology and does our atmosphere polluted. The second problem is the largest traffic jam. The biggest traffic jam in the world was in China it was more than 1000 kilometres. In my opinion, using public transport can win this situation because the 40 humans can use one bus. And going to bus stop is healthy for us. For example, I go to bus stop every day for 10 minutes. The riding by bike also can be healthy. In UK, it is very popular. I am proud of this country of working on this problem with good decision. The XXI century is for education and new discoveries. The electrical car is the best decision too. Tesla is the most popular electrical car in the world. And this car was made by Ilan Mask. But it is expensive. Finally, I agree with using alternative form of transport for avoiding ecological problems in the world. And we should introduce the international laws of using public transport than personal cars. And going to work, school, and university by bike should be encouraged.