due to development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities

People are succeeding when they try new things in their life. I confessed with this statement because there were so many examples in the world who think differently and became successful. On the other side people who are afraid to leave their comfort zone will never achieve their goal. There were so many incidents people who think creatively, took too many challenges and introduced new items to this world earned a lot of fame, money and respect in the society. For instance, Graham bell invented telephone, before finding this he struggled a lot, took many risks and even he faced insults from their friend and relatives, however finally achieved his desire. He earned a lot of fame throughout the world. In addition to this whoever wants to find new things, they have to try new methods or models and be ready for the risks. History shows all people got success with their creativity and hard work. Only a few people get the success, because they are willing take risks. Many people are not ready to take risks because of their responsibilities and situations. For example, if we consider middle class married men, entire family depends on him. They have the ability to try new ways, but their financial situations are not supported. In conclusion, it is always better to learn new things and be ready to take some risks in spite of personal responsibilities. At my point when you think differently, you will find new features and it will earn fame and money.