The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

As the rapid growth of transport on the british road from 1888 to 2000, it is convenient way to motivate the public to hire the other means of transportation as well as strict international rules and regulations sholud be implemented for stoppage of car hiring and usage. I completly agree with this notion because it will also overcome the future envirnmental crisis. To commence with, encouraging the people to cover their distance via public transport is more convenient method to solve this mence. To illustrate this, it will boost the economy of country, when british masses will traval by using government buses and train, they will pay for it. As a result, authorities can utilise this income on improvement of infrastruture of nation. Secondly, reduction of private cars will provide friendly environment in the USA. In other words, government can start compaign to create awarness about the hazardous effects of smoke that is emitted by the traffic congestion. Whereas it causes many harmful disorder among the people such as lung cancer and heart attack Consequently, healthy envirnment can created only by discarding the private transportation. Probing further, car owernship can be alleviated by increasing the prices of cars as well as legislator can implement the strict laws in ordar to reduce its hiring number. yet it will slope down the business of selling companies as less people can afford to get cars, but at same time they achieve hafty income from affluent masses. Moreover, the authorities can also provide fund to manufacturing factories to make the non pollutant ways of transport. In this way, more and more flocks can make their journey comfortable. For instance, engneering students in many nations are making pollution free vehicles which runs on electricity rather than fuels. To conclude this, bristish rulers can indulge their regime to enjoy thier voyage via public transport and technical scholars can also be motivated by providing scholarship schemes to invent convenient transport. Although, it will be beneficial for economic growth and envirmental conditions of british.