The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

Technological improvements affect our lives in tremendous ways. Each designed car model increase safety standard and reduce fuel requirement per mile. But, unfortunately, each created device affects nature atrociously because of fossil fuel usage. This essay is about possible opportunities of alternative energy and why it needs to be taken care of. First of all, the main reason why the alternative energy is needed to be prioritised is global warming. It has become a serious concern in the world and the underlying reason for this happening is carbon dioxide emission. Reduction of this perilous emission of carbon dioxide could put us one step ahead and the easiest way to reach this goal is the use of alternative energy in our daily life for different reasons such as driving cars, flying planes and to run heaters. Secondly, fossil fuel plants collect limited source which will be depleted eventually. Due to this fact, it is the most expensive energy source for today and will be in the future until its extinction. Also, anyone who wants to collect fuel should build expensive plants and as a result of this sector is controlled by big companies that are known as main subsidises and profiteers of wars. Furthermore, economic effects of fuel make world peace nearly impossible. Many wars erupt because of this material most people concern that "World War III" will strike because of it. On the other hand, safe alternative energy receives its power from nature. Such as, hydropower plants, solar power farms and wind power tribunes. Because of these, possibilities of this limitless power are way too higher than fossil fuel. Also, anyone who wants to collect one of these powers only needs to build the corresponding facility on his area and if produced power is higher than his requirement he could even sell it to the government regarding the newly approved bill. In conclusion, usage of this limitless power will definitely take a great part of our future and because of its possibilities, governments should pay more attention.